TURBO LEVO COMP ALLOY 2023

1001561-002 Specialized
Size

Size

Color

Color

The Levo delivers the unbelievable power to ride more trails through an unequaled combination of ride quality, usable power, and ride-anywhere range. It’s the distillation, application, and amplification of a 40-year obsession with creating the world’s best riding mountain bikes. Since its introduction, Levo has set the bar every other e-MTB aims for, and the latest Levo raises that bar again.

It starts with our Turbo Full Power 2.2 motor and Master Mind Turbo Connect Unit (TCU), which provide Levo with a smooth and seamless amplification of your efforts—4x you power that lets you choose where to ride, and when you want to do it. Levo also shatters limitations when it comes to range, amplifying your effort for up to five hours of trail time. Now you can ride farther, and explore more, than ever before. And the optimized chassis boasts 150mm of custom-tuned rear suspension and adjustable geometry that delivers a stable and natural ride like no other. Because at the end of the day, it’s the ride that matters. Believe it.

More climbing, more descending, more miles, more fun. Spec’d with a no-fuss SRAM GX/NX drivetrain, trail-taming FOX suspension, and a lightweight, durable alloy wheelset, the Turbo Levo delivers more of everything that you love about trail riding.

  • Levo’s fully integrated Turbo Full Power 2.2 motor, 700Wh battery, and Turbo Connect Unit deliver category-leading 90 Nm of torque and 565 watts of power for up to five hours of ride time, empowering you to ride farther and faster than ever before.
  • The MasterMind Turbo Control Unit is your information hub with customizable display fields, including the exact percentage of battery level, and it features our all-new MicroTune function to adjust power delivery in 10% increments, so you get exactly the support you need to experience precisely the ride you want.
  • A dedicated mixed-wheel size design with a 27.5” wheel in the back and 29” up front delivers a nimble ride that carves circles around other full-power e-MTBs. A generous cockpit centers you on the bike, optimizing traction and corner control. The low bottom bracket, slack headtube angle and reduced fork offset keep things stable in the rough.
  • Levo offers six distinct geometry settings, allowing you to easily dial-in its performance for any riding style and any terrain. Head tube angle can be adjusted between 63- and 65.5-degrees. Bottom bracket height can be fine-tuned up or down by 7mm.
  • Levo’s 150mm of rear travel is supple on small bumps, devours square-edged hits without a twitch, eats massive G-outs for breakfast, yet still offers amazing pedal response and delivers your power to the ground with total efficiency.
  • The Levo’s S-Sizing is based on what matters—rider size and style, not inseam. Six sizes, all with similar headtube lengths and standover, allow you to choose the size that best suits your individual style. Smaller S-Size numbers are going to be nimble and more flickable, while bigger S-Sizes deliver more stability and a roomier ride.

Size guide

Our size chart provides you with an initial recommendation for the optimum bike size. However, we would like to point out that this is only a general guide. For the best riding comfort and ideal performance, it is essential that your bike is customised to you.

We will be happy to help you choose the right model and size. You can contact us at any time for personalised advice or a bike fitting. Book an appointment for a consultation or simply send us an email to info@stenger-bike.de.

TURBO LEVO COMP ALLOY 2023

Specifications

Battery
Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Brakes
Vorne:SRAM Code R, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, S1-S3: 200mm, S4-S6: 220mm; Hinten: SRAM Code R, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 200mm
Display
Specialized MasterMind TCU, percentage of remaining charge, 120 possible display configurations, MicroTune assist adjustment, over-the-air updates, ANT+/Bluetooth®, w/Handlebar remote
Fork
Fox Rhythm 36, S1: 150mm travel, S2-S6: 160mm travel
Size
S1
Base colour 1
Black
Base colour 2
White
Manufacturer colour
Black / Dove Grey / Black
Rear shock
FOX FLOAT X Performance, LSR, 2-position lever, 55x210mm
Rear tyre
Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Cassette
Sram XG-1275, 12-speed, 10-52t
Crankset
Praxis Forged/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Handlebars
Specialized, 6061 alloy, 6-degree upsweep, 8-degree backsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm width
Model year
2023
Motor
Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Frame
Specialized M5 premium alloy, headset adjust, BB height adjust, S-Sizing, internal cable routing, 150mm travel, 148mm spacing
Saddle
Bridge Comp, Hollow Cr-mo rails, 155/143mm
Shifter
SRAM GX, trigger, 12-speed
Rear derailleur
SRAM GX Eagle, 12-speed
Stem
Alloy Trail Stem, 35mm bar bore
Front tyre
Butcher, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T9 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 29x2.6

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

TURBO LEVO COMP ALLOY 2023

1001561-002 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das neue Turbo Levo ist der Inbegriff nie zuvor erreichter Power. Fahre mit ihm noch viel mehr Trails in der unvergleichlichen Kombination aus Fahrqualität, nutzbarer Leistung und Reichweite. Seit fast 40 Jahren sind wir besessen davon, die besten Mountainbikes der Welt zu bauen und das Turbo Levo ist die unter Strom gesetzte Quintessenz unserer ambitionierten Anstrengung. Somit verwundert es auch nicht, dass sich seit seiner Einführung jedes andere E-MTB an ihm messen lassen muss. Unsere neue Version verschiebt dieses Maximum an Performance weiter in Sphären, die du nur mit dem Turbo Levo erreichst.

Unser Wunderwerk baut auf unserem Turbo Full Power 2.2 Motor und der MasterMind Turbo Connect Unit (TCU) auf, die dich mit einer sanften und gleichmäßigen Verstärkung deines Inputs unterstützen – bis zum Vierfachen deiner Leistung erweitert das Turbo Levo die Grenzen deiner Reichweite mit bis zu fünf Stunden Trail-Zeit, damit du entscheiden kannst, wohin und wie schnell du fahren möchtest. Und sei versichert, du wirst weiter fahren und mehr erkunden als je zuvor. Zudem prahlt der optimierte Rahmen mit 150 mm speziell abgestimmter Hinterradfederung und einstellbarer Geometrie für das stabilste und natürlichste Fahrgefühl unter den Bikes seiner Klasse. Denn am Ende des Tages ist es der Ride, der zählt. Vertraue uns, wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Mehr Höhenmeter, mehr Tiefenmeter, mehr Kilometer überhaupt und grenzenloser Fahrspaß. Ausgestattet mit einem unkomplizierten SRAM GX/NX-Antrieb, einer trailzähmenden FOX-Federung und einem leichten, robusten Aluminium-Laufradsatz bietet das neue Turbo Levo Comp Alloy mehr von allem, was du am Trailfahren liebst.

  • Der voll integrierte Turbo Full Power 2.2 Motor, der Akku mit 700 Wh und die MasterMind Turbo Connect Unit (TCU) des Turbo Levo liefern ein in seiner Bikeklasse sonst unerreichtes Drehmoment von 90 Nm und eine Leistung von 565 Watt für bis zu fünf Stunden Fahrzeit.
  • Die MasterMind Turbo Connect Unit ist deine Informationszentrale mit anpassbaren Anzeigefeldern, einschließlich des genauen Prozentsatzes des Akkuladestands. Darüber hinaus verfügt sie über unsere brandneue MicroTune-Funktion, womit die Leistung in jedem Modus in Schritten von 10% angepasst werden kann. So erhältst du genau die Unterstützung, die du brauchst, um genau den Ride zu erleben, den du dir wünschst.
  • Das mit viel Hingabe entwickelte Fahrwerkdesign unter Verwendung unterschiedlicher Laufradgrößen, vorn 29, hinten 27,5 Zoll, sorgt für ein überaus wendiges Fahrverhalten, sodass du blitzschnell Gräben um andere E-MTBs ziehen kannst. Das großzügige Cockpit zentriert dich auf dem Bike und optimiert Traktion und Kurvenkontrolle. Das niedrige Tretlager, der flache Steuerrohrwinkel und der reduzierte Gabeloffset erhöhen darüber hinaus die Stabilität im Gelände.
  • Das Turbo Levo bietet sechs unterschiedliche Geometrieeinstellungen, mit denen du leicht die Performance des Bikes an deinen Fahrstil und das Terrain anpassen kannst. Der Steuerrohrwinkel kann zwischen 63 und 65,5 Grad eingestellt werden. Die Tretlagerhöhe kann um 7 mm erhöht oder abgesenkt werden.
  • Der hintere Federweg mit 150 mm ist geschmeidig bei kleinen Unebenheiten, verschlingt Einschläge kantiger Hindernisse ohne zu zucken, verfrühstückt massive G-Outs und gewährleistet dennoch erstaunliches Pedalierverhalten. Dabei stellt er sicher, dass deine Kraft mit absoluter Effizienz auf den Boden übertragen wird.
  • Die Bestimmung der geeignetsten Bikegröße anhand des von Specialized entwickelten S-Sizing-Konzepts basiert auf den Parametern, auf die es wirklich ankommt: Auf deiner Größe und deinem Fahrstil, nicht auf deiner Beininnenlänge. Sechs Größen mit ähnlichen Steuerrohrlängen und Überstandshöhen ermöglichen es dir, die Größe zu wählen, die am besten zu deinem individuellen Stil passt. Ausgehend von deiner Körpergröße sind kleinere S-Size-Größen wendiger und flinker für verspieltes Fahren auf flowigen Trails, während größere S-Size-Größen mehr Stabilität und ein geräumigeres Fahrgefühl bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten über grobes Gelände bieten.

Größentabelle

Unsere Größentabelle bietet Dir eine erste Empfehlung zur optimalen Fahrradgröße. Wir möchten jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei lediglich um eine allgemeine Orientierung handelt. Für den besten Fahrkomfort und die ideale Leistung ist es unerlässlich, dass Dein Fahrrad genau auf Dich angepasst wird.

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells und der richtigen Größe. Für eine individuelle Beratung oder ein Bike Fitting kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Buche gerne einen Termin zur Beratung oder schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@stenger-bike.de.

TURBO LEVO COMP ALLOY 2023

Spezifikationen

Akku
Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Bremsen
Vorne:SRAM Code R, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, S1-S3: 200mm, S4-S6: 220mm; Hinten: SRAM Code R, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 200mm
Display
Specialized MasterMind TCU, percentage of remaining charge, 120 possible display configurations, MicroTune assist adjustment, over-the-air updates, ANT+/Bluetooth®, w/Handlebar remote
Gabel
Fox Rhythm 36, S1: 150mm travel, S2-S6: 160mm travel
Größe
S1
Grundfarbe 1
Schwarz
Grundfarbe 2
Weiß
Herstellerfarbe
Black / Dove Grey / Black
Hinterbaudämpfer
FOX FLOAT X Performance, LSR, 2-position lever, 55x210mm
Hinterreifen
Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Kassette
Sram XG-1275, 12-speed, 10-52t
Kurbelsatz
Praxis Forged/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Lenker
Specialized, 6061 alloy, 6-degree upsweep, 8-degree backsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm width
Modelljahr
2023
Motor
Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Rahmen
Specialized M5 premium alloy, headset adjust, BB height adjust, S-Sizing, internal cable routing, 150mm travel, 148mm spacing
Sattel
Bridge Comp, Hollow Cr-mo rails, 155/143mm
Schalthebel
SRAM GX, trigger, 12-speed
Schaltwerk
SRAM GX Eagle, 12-speed
Vorbau
Alloy Trail Stem, 35mm bar bore
Vorderreifen
Butcher, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T9 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 29x2.6

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!