Oltre Race 105

1001032-015 Bianchi
Size

Size

Color

Color

The Bianchi Oltre Race 105 is a high-performance road bike built for speed and efficiency. The Oltre Race 105 is characterised by an aerodynamic diamond frame made of lightweight carbon combined with a full carbon aero fork. The frame is compatible with both mechanical and electronic drivetrains and offers internal cable routing. The bike is powered by a Shimano 105 groupset with a Hohltech 2 crankset and a 12-speed rear wheel. The hydraulic disc brakes ensure precise braking, while the 28-inch Fulcrum Racing 818 aluminium wheels in combination with Vittoria Rubino IV G2.0 tyres offer excellent riding characteristics. The Velomann Seta saddle and Bianchi cork grips provide added comfort. A special clamp allows the saddle position to be adjusted. With a black finish and sophisticated details, the Bianchi Oltre Race 105 is as elegant as it is effective. A top class racing bike!

Size guide

Our size chart provides you with an initial recommendation for the optimum bike size. However, we would like to point out that this is only a general guide. For the best riding comfort and ideal performance, it is essential that your bike is customised to you.

We will be happy to help you choose the right model and size. You can contact us at any time for personalised advice or a bike fitting. Book an appointment for a consultation or simply send us an email to info@stenger-bike.de.

Oltre Race 105

Specifications

Brakes
Shimano, Hydraulic disc brake, included in the shifter
Fork
Full Carbon Aero Road, integrated head , disc brake flat mount, thru axle 12x100
Base colour 1
Turquoise
Base colour 2
Violet
Manufacturer colour
A6 - CK16 / IRID MATT
Rear tyre
Vittoria Rubino IV G2.0 graphene, 700x28, 60TPI
Crankset
Shimano, 105, hollowtech 2, 50x34T, Crank Length: 175mm-61cm
Wheelset
Fulcrum Racing 818 disc brake, Aluminium C19 2WF-R Tubeless ready 622x19c, profile height 34mm, HG18
Handlebars
Velomann Aero Compact, alloy 6061 diam. 31,8mm, reach 74mm, drop 116mm Size: 440mm-61cm
Frame
Oltre Race aero carbon, compatible with mechanical/electronic transmissions, compatible with internal cable routing, BB-PressFit 86,5x41, integrated seat clamp, disc brake flat mount, thru axle 12x142
Frame size
61
Frame material
carbon
Saddle
Velomann Seta
Shifter
Shimano 105 hydraulic disc brake for road for 160mm rotor
Rear derailleur
Shimano 112
Front derailleur
Shimano 105
Stem
Velomann, Alloy 6061, raise - 7° Ext: 120mm-59/61cm

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

Oltre Race 105

1001032-015 Bianchi
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das Bianchi Oltre Race 105 ist ein Hochleistungs-Rennrad, gebaut für Geschwindigkeit und Effizienz. Das Oltre Race 105 kennzeichnet sich durch einen aerodynamischen Diamant-Rahmen aus leichtem Carbon in Verbindung mit einer Vollcarbon Aero-Gabel. Der Rahmen ist sowohl mit mechanischen als auch elektronischen Schaltungen kompatibel und bietet interne Kabelführung. Angetrieben wird das Rad durch eine Shimano 105 Gruppe mit einer Hohltech 2-Kurbel und einem 12-fach Hinterrad. Die hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen sorgen für präzises Bremsen, während die 28-Zoll Fulcrum Racing 818 Aluminiumräder in Kombination mit Vittoria Rubino IV G2.0 Reifen ausgezeichnete Fahreigenschaften bieten. Ein Comfort-Plus ergibt sich durch den Velomann Seta Sattel und Bianchi Korkgriffen. Eine spezielle Klemme ermöglicht eine verstellbare Sattelposition. Mit einem schwarzem Finish und raffinierten Details ist das Bianchi Oltre Race 105 ebenso elegant wie effektiv. Ein Rennrad der Spitzenklasse!

Größentabelle

Unsere Größentabelle bietet Dir eine erste Empfehlung zur optimalen Fahrradgröße. Wir möchten jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei lediglich um eine allgemeine Orientierung handelt. Für den besten Fahrkomfort und die ideale Leistung ist es unerlässlich, dass Dein Fahrrad genau auf Dich angepasst wird.

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells und der richtigen Größe. Für eine individuelle Beratung oder ein Bike Fitting kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Buche gerne einen Termin zur Beratung oder schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@stenger-bike.de.

Oltre Race 105

Spezifikationen

Bremsen
Shimano, Hydraulic disc brake, included in the shifter
Gabel
Full Carbon Aero Road, integrated head , disc brake flat mount, thru axle 12x100
Grundfarbe 1
Türkis
Grundfarbe 2
Violett
Herstellerfarbe
A6 - CK16 / IRID MATT
Hinterreifen
Vittoria Rubino IV G2.0 graphene, 700x28, 60TPI
Kurbelsatz
Shimano, 105, hollowtech 2, 50x34T, Crank Length: 175mm-61cm
Laufradsatz
Fulcrum Racing 818 disc brake, Aluminium C19 2WF-R Tubeless ready 622x19c, profile height 34mm, HG18
Lenker
Velomann Aero Compact, alloy 6061 diam. 31,8mm, reach 74mm, drop 116mm Size: 440mm-61cm
Rahmen
Oltre Race aero carbon, compatible with mechanical/electronic transmissions, compatible with internal cable routing, BB-PressFit 86,5x41, integrated seat clamp, disc brake flat mount, thru axle 12x142
Rahmengröße
61
Rahmenmaterial
carbon
Sattel
Velomann Seta
Schalthebel
Shimano 105 hydraulic disc brake for road for 160mm rotor
Schaltwerk
Shimano 112
Umwerfer
Shimano 105
Vorbau
Velomann, Alloy 6061, raise - 7° Ext: 120mm-59/61cm

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!