LEVO PRO CARBON NB 2023

1000841-006 Specialized
Size

Size

Colour

Colour

The all-new Levo delivers the unbelievable power to ride more trails through an unequaled combination of ride quality, usable power, and ride anywhere range. It’s the distillation, application, and amplification of a 40-year obsession with creating the world’s best riding mountain bikes. Since its introduction, Levo has set the bar every other e-MTB aims for, and the new Levo raises that bar again.

It starts with our Turbo Full Power 2.1 motor and MasterMind Turbo Control Unit (TCU), which provide Levo with a smooth and seamless amplification of your efforts—4x you power that lets you choose where to ride, and when you want to do it. Levo also shatters limitations when it comes to range, amplifying your effort for up to five hours of trail time. Now you can ride farther, and explore more, than ever before. And the optimized chassis boasts 150mm of custom-tuned rear suspension and adjustable geometry that delivers a stable and natural ride like no other. Because at the end of the day, it’s the ride that matters. Believe it.

The heavy-hitting Levo Pro delivers unbelievable bang for the buck thanks to SRAM’s robust X01 Eagle AXS 12-speed drivetrain, feature-packed FOX Factory suspension, and a hand-built Roval Traverse Carbon wheelset.
  • Levo’s fully integrated Turbo Full Power 2.2 motor, 700Wh battery, and advanced MasterMind Turbo Control Unit deliver category-leading 90 Nm of torque and 565 watts of power for up to five hours of ride time, empowering you to ride farther and faster than ever before.
  • The MasterMind Turbo Control Unit is your information hub with customizable display fields, including the exact percentage of battery level, and it features our all-new MicroTune function to adjust power delivery in 10% increments, so you get exactly the support you need to experience precisely the ride you want.
  • A dedicated mixed-wheel size design with a 27.5” wheel in the back and 29” up front delivers a nimble ride that carves circles around other full-power e-MTBs. A generous cockpit centers you on the bike, optimizing traction and corner control. The low bottom bracket, slack headtube angle and reduced fork offset keep things stable in the rough.
  • Levo offers six distinct geometry settings, allowing you to easily dial-in its performance for any riding style andany terrain. Head tube angle can be adjusted between 63- and 65.5-degrees. Bottom bracket height can be fine-tuned up or down by 7mm.
  • Levo’s 150mm of rear travel is supple on small bumps, devours square-edged hits without a twitch, eats massive G-outs for breakfast, yet still offers amazing pedal response and delivers your power to the ground with total efficiency.
  • The Levo’s S-Sizing is based on what matters—rider size and style, not inseam. Six sizes, all with similar headtube lengths and standover, allow you to choose the size that best suits your individual style. Smaller S-Size numbers are going to be nimble and more flickable, while bigger S-Sizes deliver more stability and a roomier ride.

LEVO PRO CARBON NB 2023

Specifications

Battery Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Brakes SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 2mm
Fork Fox 38 Factory, Grip 2 damper, 29
Base colour 1 Copper
Rear shock Fox Float X2 Factory, Kashima, 210x55mm
Rear tyre Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Cassette SRAM X0 Eagle Transmission Cassette, 12spd, 10-52t
Crankset Praxis Carbon/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Handlebars Roval Traverse SL Carbon, riser bar, 6-degree upsweep, 8-degree backsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm, 35.0mm
Model year 2023
Motor Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Frame FACT 11m full carbon, 29
Frame size S2
Saddle Bridge, 155/143mm, Hollow Ti-rails
Shifter SRAM AXS POD Controller
Rear derailleur SRAM X0 Eagle Transmission
Stem Deity, 35.0mm

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

LEVO PRO CARBON NB 2023

1000841-006 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das brandneue Levo liefert die unglaubliche Power, um mehr Trails zu fahren - durch eine unvergleichliche Kombination aus Fahrqualität, nutzbarer Leistung und Reichweite. Es ist die Destillation, Anwendung und Verstärkung einer 40-jährigen Besessenheit, die besten Mountainbikes der Welt zu bauen. Seit seiner Einführung hat das Levo die Messlatte für jedes andere e-MTB gesetzt, und das neue Levo legt diese Messlatte noch einmal höher.

Es beginnt mit unserem Turbo Full Power 2.1-Motor und der MasterMind Turbo Control Unit (TCU), die das Levo mit einer sanften und nahtlosen Verstärkung Ihrer Anstrengungen versorgen - das Vierfache Ihrer Leistung, mit der Sie entscheiden können, wo und wann Sie fahren wollen. Levo sprengt auch die Grenzen, wenn es um die Reichweite geht, und verstärkt Ihre Leistung für bis zu fünf Stunden Trail-Zeit. Jetzt können Sie weiter fahren und mehr erkunden als je zuvor. Und das optimierte Fahrwerk mit 150 mm speziell abgestimmter Hinterradfederung und einstellbarer Geometrie sorgt für ein stabiles und natürliches Fahrgefühl wie kein anderes. Denn am Ende des Tages ist es das Fahrverhalten, das zählt. Glaube es.

Das leistungsstarke Levo Pro bietet dank der robusten SRAM X01 Eagle AXS 12-Gang-Schaltung, der funktionsreichen FOX Factory-Federung und dem handgefertigten Roval Traverse Carbon-Laufradsatz ein unglaubliches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
  • Der voll integrierte Turbo Full Power 2.2-Motor, der 700-Wh-Akku und die fortschrittliche MasterMind Turbo Control Unit liefern klassenbeste 90 Nm Drehmoment und 565 Watt Leistung für bis zu fünf Stunden Fahrzeit und ermöglichen es Ihnen, weiter und schneller zu fahren als je zuvor.
  • Die MasterMind Turbo Control Unit ist Ihre Informationszentrale mit anpassbaren Anzeigefeldern, einschließlich des genauen Prozentsatzes des Batteriestands, und sie verfügt über unsere brandneue MicroTune-Funktion zur Anpassung der Leistungsabgabe in 10 %-Schritten, damit Sie genau die Unterstützung erhalten, die Sie brauchen, um genau die Fahrt zu erleben, die Sie wollen.
  • Ein spezielles, gemischtes Raddesign mit einem 27,5"-Rad hinten und einem 29"-Rad vorne sorgt für ein wendiges Fahrverhalten, das andere e-MTBs mit voller Leistung in den Schatten stellt. Ein großzügiges Cockpit zentriert Sie auf dem Rad und optimiert Traktion und Kurvenkontrolle. Das niedrige Tretlager, der flache Steuerrohrwinkel und der geringe Gabelversatz sorgen für Stabilität im Gelände. 
  • Das Levo bietet sechs verschiedene Geometrieeinstellungen, mit denen Sie die Leistung des Bikes für jeden Fahrstil und jedes Terrain leicht einstellen können. Der Steuerrohrwinkel kann zwischen 63 und 65,5 Grad eingestellt werden. Die Tretlagerhöhe kann um 7 mm nach oben oder unten angepasst werden. 
  • Der 150-mm-Hinterbau des Levo ist geschmeidig bei kleinen Unebenheiten, verschlingt kantige Schläge ohne ein Zucken, frisst massive G-Outs zum Frühstück und bietet dennoch eine erstaunliche Pedalreaktion und bringt Ihre Kraft mit absoluter Effizienz auf den Boden.
  • Die S-Größe des Levo basiert auf dem, worauf es ankommt - auf die Größe und den Stil des Fahrers, nicht auf die Innenbeinlänge. Sechs Größen, alle mit ähnlichen Steuerrohrlängen und Standover, ermöglichen es Ihnen, die Größe zu wählen, die am besten zu Ihrem individuellen Stil passt. Kleinere S-Size-Größen sind wendiger und leichter zu fahren, während größere S-Size-Größen mehr Stabilität bieten.

LEVO PRO CARBON NB 2023

Spezifikationen

Akku Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Bremsen SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 2mm
Gabel Fox 38 Factory, Grip 2 damper, 29
Grundfarbe 1 Kupfer
Hinterbaudämpfer Fox Float X2 Factory, Kashima, 210x55mm
Hinterreifen Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Kassette SRAM X0 Eagle Transmission Cassette, 12spd, 10-52t
Kurbelsatz Praxis Carbon/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Lenker Roval Traverse SL Carbon, riser bar, 6-degree upsweep, 8-degree backsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm, 35.0mm
Modelljahr 2023
Motor Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Rahmen FACT 11m full carbon, 29
Rahmengröße S2
Sattel Bridge, 155/143mm, Hollow Ti-rails
Schalthebel SRAM AXS POD Controller
Schaltwerk SRAM X0 Eagle Transmission
Vorbau Deity, 35.0mm

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!