Diverge Sport - Shimano GRX 2024

1001021-003 Specialized
Size

Size

Colour

Colour

Whether your goal is to escape on gravel back roads, far from cars and crowds, or drop the hammer at the front of your favorite gravel race, no bike does it better than the new Diverge. It's quite simply the fastest, most capable - and just maybe the most fun - bike we've ever made, delivering a ride that's quick and lively under power, but stable and confidence inspiring when the terrain gets rough. From Future Shock 1.5 and all-new gravel geometry, to category leading tire clearance, the new Diverge represents everything we've learned over more than 40 years of riding road, gravel and dirt. The Diverge writes an entirely new chapter in the gravel bike category, so you can dream up entirely new rides. It's the ultimate getaway vehicle.

Gravel riding may be a "new" sport, but our Diverge Sport Carbon has been developed thanks to over four decades of experience. It’s got our Future Shock 1.5 and a FACT 8r carbon frame for a fast, confident and comfortable ride on road, in the dirt, and over thick gravel. With Unbound-winning Pathfinder Pro 42mm tires, the same rubber we spec on the S-Works Diverge, you’re ready to ride as fast and as far as you want.

  • With a FACT 8r carbon frame, the Diverge Sport frame is incredible capable and race bike light. Pin it for your local dirt climb KOM, or grind up a giant back country peak, the light and lively Diverge will get you there faster.
  • Speed, control and confidence - Future Shock 1.5 is ideal technology for the gravel rider. With 20mm of axial compliance, Future Shock 1.5 is progressively tuned specifically for gravel riding. This keeps you confident and in control, able to keep the power down and stay off the brakes over rough dirt roads and in thick loose gravel, all while keeping your hands, arms and neck fresh.
  • We tossed gravel geometry ‘status-quo’ out the window. The new Diverge has the most progressive geometry we’ve ever created for a drop bar bike, giving riders a capable and stable bike in the dirt, that still feels responsive and nimble on the road. We’ve increased the frame’s reach, introduced a slacker head tube and a longer offset fork. All this creates incredible confidence with a planted feeling in the dirt, while spec’ing shorter stems keeps the overall cockpit length the same and the steering lively. We’ve kept the bike’s BB low to increase stability, but high enough to utilize with 650b wheels if that’s your jam.
  • We’ve given the Diverge plenty of rack mounts, including fork and top tube mounts, to ensure you can take what you need, no matter how far you plan to go, or how long you plan to stay out. Note: all carbon models will need an aftermarket seatpost clamp with rack mount to install a rear rack. (Part Number: S184700001).
  • Nothing unlocks a bike’s capability like tire clearance, so we gave the new Diverge a whopping 47mm of tire clearance with a 700c wheel and 2.1” with a 650b wheel. Thanks to a drive side chain stay utilizing a solid beam of carbon behind the chain rings we’ve created clearance without using a fragile dropped chain stay design or increasing chain stay length.

Diverge Sport - Shimano GRX 2024

Specifications

Brakes Vorne: Shimano GRX RX400 / Hinten: Shimano GRX RX400
Fork Future Shock 1.5 w/Smooth Boot, FACT carbon, 12x100 mm thru-axle, flat-mount
Base colour 1 Carbon
Manufacturer colour SATIN CARBON/BLUE ONYX
Rear tyre Pathfinder Pro 2BR, Tan sidewall, 700x42
Cassette Shimano 105 12-speed 11-36
Crankset Shimano GRX RX610
Handlebars Specialized Adventure Gear Hover, 103mm drop x 70mm reach x 12º flare
Model year 2024
Model number 95424-6052
Frame Specialized Diverge FACT 8r carbon, Future Shock suspension, threaded BB, internal routing, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Frame size 52
Frame material Carbon
Saddle Body Geometry Power Sport, steel rails
Shifter Shimano GRX RX610, 2x12-speed
Rear derailleur Shimano GRX RX820, 12-speed
Front derailleur Shimano GRX RX820
Stem Future Stem, Comp

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

Diverge Sport - Shimano GRX 2024

1001021-003 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Ob du auf Wegen fern von Autos und Menschenmassen dem Alltag entkommen oder zum ersten Mal bei einem Gravelrennen an den Start gehen willst, kein Bike kann das besser als das neue Diverge Sport Carbon. Es ist einfach das vielseitigste Gravelbike, das wir je gebaut haben – und macht am meisten Spaß. Es ist schnell und wendig, wenn du es wissen willst, und stabil und vertrauenerweckend auf Singletracks. Von Future Shock 1.5 und der neuen Gravel-Geometrie bis hin zur großzügigen Reifenfreiheit kommt im neuen Diverge alles zur Anwendung, was wir in fast 50 Jahren Biken auf der Straße, im Gelände und auf Schotterpisten gelernt haben. Mit dem Diverge öffnen wir ein komplett neues Kapitel im Graveln und du kannst von völlig neuen Rides träumen. Es ist das ultimative Bike, um deinen Alltag hinter dir zu lassen.

Graveln mag ein relativ neuer Sport sein. Bei der Entwicklung des Diverge Sport Carbon kamen jedoch fast 50 Jahre Erfahrung zum Tragen … oder Fahren. Dieses Gravelbike baut auf unserem FACT 8r Carbonrahmen mit Future Shock 1.5 auf, die für ein schnelles, sicheres und komfortables Fahrverhalten auf der Straße, im Gelände und über groben Schotter sorgen. Mit Pathfinder Pro Reifen in 38 mm Größe kannst du so schnell und so weit fahren, wie du willst.

  • Dank FACT 8r Carbon ist der Rahmen des Diverge Expert unglaublich leistungsstark und zugleich ein Leichtgewicht. Egal, ob neue Bestzeiten auf deinen technischen Climbs oder die Zeit in Bewegung auf Tour in Bergmassiven, mit dem leichten, dynamischen Diverge kommst du schneller ans Ziel.
  • Geschwindigkeit, Kontrolle und Vertrauen – die Future Shock 1.5 Lenkerfederung ist die ideale Technologie für alle Gravelrider. Die progressive Federung mit 20 mm Federweg ist bestens fürs Graveln geeignet. Sie ermöglicht mehr Kontrolle und stärkt das Vertrauen in deine Fähigkeiten. So kannst du das Tempo halten und die Bremsen auf unbefestigten Straßen und auf losem Schotter entlasten – und obendrein werden deine Hände, deine Arme und dein Nacken geschont.
  • Wir haben die Gravel-Geometrie neu erfunden. Das neue Diverge hat die fortschrittlichste Geometrie, die wir je für diese Art Gravelbike mit Dropbars entwickelt haben. Sie bietet Ridern im Gelände ein potentes und stabiles Bike, das auch auf der Straße schnell anspricht und sich agil anfühlt. Wir haben den Reach des Rahmens verlängert, den Steuerrohrwinkel abgeflacht und die Gabel mit einem längeren Offset ausgestattet. Damit vermittelt das Bike enormes Vertrauen und maximale Fahrstabilität im Gelände. Zusammen mit kürzeren Vorbauten bleibt die Gesamtlänge des Cockpits gleich und das Lenkverhalten dynamisch. Das Tretlager liegt für viel Laufruhe tief, aber hoch genug, dass auch 650B-Laufräder montiert werden können.
  • Wir haben dem Diverge eine Vielzahl von Montagepunkten spendiert, welche auch an Gabel und Oberrohr zu finden sind – damit du, egal wie lange du unterwegs sein wirst, deine Ausrüstung mitnehmen kannst.
  • Nichts erweitert die Fähigkeiten eines Bikes so sehr wie die Reifenfreiheit. Deshalb haben wir dem neuen Diverge satte 47 mm bzw. 1,8 Zoll Reifenfreiheit bei 700C- und 53 mm bzw. 2,1 Zoll bei 650B-Laufrädern spendiert. Die antriebsseitige Kettenstrebe haben wir hinter den Kettenblättern verstärkt. So konnten wir Freiraum schaffen und auf eine anfällige, abgesenkte Kettenstrebenkonstruktion oder längere Kettenstreben verzichten.

Diverge Sport - Shimano GRX 2024

Spezifikationen

Bremsen Vorne: Shimano GRX RX400 / Hinten: Shimano GRX RX400
Gabel Future Shock 1.5 w/Smooth Boot, FACT carbon, 12x100 mm thru-axle, flat-mount
Grundfarbe 1 Carbon
Herstellerfarbe SATIN CARBON/BLUE ONYX
Hinterreifen Pathfinder Pro 2BR, Tan sidewall, 700x42
Kassette Shimano 105 12-speed 11-36
Kurbelsatz Shimano GRX RX610
Lenker Specialized Adventure Gear Hover, 103mm drop x 70mm reach x 12º flare
Modelljahr 2024
Modellnummer 95424-6052
Rahmen Specialized Diverge FACT 8r carbon, Future Shock suspension, threaded BB, internal routing, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Rahmengröße 52
Rahmenmaterial Carbon
Sattel Body Geometry Power Sport, steel rails
Schalthebel Shimano GRX RX610, 2x12-speed
Schaltwerk Shimano GRX RX820, 12-speed
Umwerfer Shimano GRX RX820
Vorbau Future Stem, Comp

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!