CRUX S-WORKS FRAMESET 2023

1000004-026 Specialized
Size

Size

Colour

Colour

The Crux is the lightest gravel bike we have ever developed. It has an exceptionally large tire clearance and an extremely sporty gravel geometry. It is not only the ultimate expression of gravel performance, but also your ticket to the gravel world.

  • Extra light: The S-Works frame made of FACT 12r carbon weighs just 725 g, the normal frame made of FACT 10r carbon 825 g. We achieved this by transferring the revolutionary findings from the development of the world's lightest road bike frame, the Aethos, to the Crux. The result? A gravel bike that climbs like a dream, flies over rough terrain and weighs less than the full water bottle in your bottle cage.
  • Versatile: The Crux has 2.1 inches of tire clearance at 650B wheel size and 47C at 700. More tire clearance means more possibilities. Just like our Diverge, the Crux will take you anywhere, at full throttle.
  • Direct handling: The Crux is light on its feet, playful and direct. Its iconic history in cyclocross has influenced its performance-oriented gravel geometry and competition-optimized riding position.

Size guide

Our size chart provides you with an initial recommendation for the optimum bike size. However, we would like to point out that this is only a general guide. For the best riding comfort and ideal performance, it is essential that your bike is customised to you.

We will be happy to help you choose the right model and size. You can contact us at any time for personalised advice or a bike fitting. Book an appointment for a consultation or simply send us an email to info@stenger-bike.de.

CRUX S-WORKS FRAMESET 2023

Specifications

Fork
S-Works FACT Carbon, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Size
49
Base colour 1
White
Base colour 2
Gold
Manufacturer colour
GLOSS BIRCH RED GOLD PEARL SPECKLE/RED GOLD
Model year
2023
Frame
S-Works Crux FACT 12r Carbon, Rider First Engineered, Threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Frame shape
diamant
Frame size
49

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

CRUX S-WORKS FRAMESET 2023

1000004-026 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das Crux ist das leichteste Gravelbike, das wir je entwickelt haben. Es besitzt eine außergewöhnlich große Reifenfreiheit und eine überaus sportliche Gravel-Geometrie. Es ist nicht nur der ultimative Ausdruck von Gravel-Performance, sondern auch dein Ticket in die Gravel-Welt.

  • Extra leicht: Der S-Works Rahmen aus FACT 12r Carbon wiegt gerade einmal 725 g, der normale Rahmen aus FACT 10r Carbon 825 g. Erreicht haben wir das, indem wir die revolutionären Erkenntnisse aus der Entwicklung des leichtesten Rennradrahmens der Welt, des Aethos, auf das Crux übertragen haben. Das Ergebnis? Ein Gravelbike, das traumhaft klettert, über ruppiges Terrain fliegt und weniger als die gefüllte Trinkflasche in deinem Flaschenhalter wiegt.
  • Vielseitig: Das Crux besitzt 2,1 Zoll Reifenfreiheit bei 650B Laufradgröße und 47C bei 700. Mehr Reifenfreiheit bedeutet mehr Möglichkeiten. Genau wie unser Diverge bringt dich das Crux überall hin, und das mit Vollgas.
  • Direktes Fahrverhalten: Das Crux ist leichtfüßig, verspielt und direkt. Seine ikonische Geschichte im Cyclocross hat die auf Performance ausgerichtete Gravel-Geometrie und die für Wettkämpfe optimierte Fahrposition beeinflusst.

Größentabelle

Unsere Größentabelle bietet Dir eine erste Empfehlung zur optimalen Fahrradgröße. Wir möchten jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei lediglich um eine allgemeine Orientierung handelt. Für den besten Fahrkomfort und die ideale Leistung ist es unerlässlich, dass Dein Fahrrad genau auf Dich angepasst wird.

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells und der richtigen Größe. Für eine individuelle Beratung oder ein Bike Fitting kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Buche gerne einen Termin zur Beratung oder schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@stenger-bike.de.

CRUX S-WORKS FRAMESET 2023

Spezifikationen

Gabel
S-Works FACT Carbon, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Größe
49
Grundfarbe 1
Weiß
Grundfarbe 2
Gold
Herstellerfarbe
GLOSS BIRCH RED GOLD PEARL SPECKLE/RED GOLD
Modelljahr
2023
Rahmen
S-Works Crux FACT 12r Carbon, Rider First Engineered, Threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Rahmenform
diamant
Rahmengröße
49

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!