Turbo Levo Expert 2023

1001018-002 Specialized
Size

Size

Colour

Colour

The all-new Levo delivers the unbelievable power to ride more trails through an unequaled combination of ride quality, usable power, and ride anywhere range. It’s the distillation, application, and amplification of a 40-year obsession with creating the world’s best riding mountain bikes. Since its introduction, Levo has set the bar every other e-MTB aims for, and the new Levo raises that bar again.

It starts with our Turbo Full Power 2.2 motor and MasterMind Turbo Control Unit (TCU), which provide Levo with a smooth and seamless amplification of your efforts—4x you power that lets you choose where to ride, and when you want to do it. Levo also shatters limitations when it comes to range, amplifying your effort for up to five hours of trail time. Now you can ride farther, and explore more, than ever before. And the optimized chassis boasts 150mm of custom-tuned rear suspension and adjustable geometry that delivers a stable and natural ride like no other. Because at the end of the day, it’s the ride that matters. Believe it.

Here’re where the gloves come off—the Levo Expert brings it with SRAM’s new AXS GX Eagle Transmission 12-speed drivetrain, dialed-in FOX Performance Elite suspension, and a high-performing Roval Traverse wheelset.

  • Levo’s fully integrated Turbo Full Power 2.2 motor, 700Wh battery, and advanced MasterMind Turbo Control Unit deliver category-leading 90 Nm of torque and 565 watts of power for up to five hours of ride time, empowering you to ride farther and faster than ever before.
  • The MasterMind Turbo Control Unit is your information hub with customizable display fields, including the exact percentage of battery level, and it features our all-new MicroTune function to adjust power delivery in 10% increments, so you get exactly the support you need to experience precisely the ride you want.
  • A dedicated mixed-wheel size design with a 27.5” wheel in the back and 29” up front delivers a nimble ride that carves circles around other full-power e-MTBs. A generous cockpit centers you on the bike, optimizing traction and corner control. The low bottom bracket, slack headtube angle and reduced fork offset keep things stable in the rough. 
  • Levo offers six distinct geometry settings, allowing you to easily dial-in its performance for any riding style andany terrain. Head tube angle can be adjusted between 63- and 65.5-degrees. Bottom bracket height can be fine-tuned up or down by 7mm. 
  • Levo’s 150mm of rear travel is supple on small bumps, devours square-edged hits without a twitch, eats massive G-outs for breakfast, yet still offers amazing pedal response and delivers your power to the ground with total efficiency.
  • The Levo’s S-Sizing is based on what matters—rider size and style, not inseam. Six sizes, all with similar headtube lengths and standover, allow you to choose the size that best suits your individual style. Smaller S-Size numbers are going to be nimble and more flickable, while bigger S-Sizes deliver more stability and a roomier ride.

Turbo Levo Expert 2023

Specifications

Battery Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Brakes Vorne: SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 220mm rotor / Hinten: SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 200mm rotor
Display Specialized MasterMind TCU, percentage of remaining charge, 120 possible display configurations, MicroTune assist adjustment, ANT+/Bluetooth®, w/Handlebar remote
Fork Fox 38 Performance Elite, Grip 2 damper, 29
Base colour 1 Black
Manufacturer colour GLOSS / SATIN OBSIDIAN / GLOSS TAUPE
Rear shock Fox Float X2 Performance Elite series, 210x55mm, S1: Fox Float DPS Performance Elite series, 210x52.5mm
Rear tyre Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Cassette SRAM GX Eagle Transmission Cassette, 12spd, 10-52t
Crankset Praxis Forged/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Handlebars Specialized Trail, 7050 alloy, 8-degree backsweep, 6-degree upsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm, 35mm clamp
Model year 2023
Model number 95223-3802
Motor Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Frame FACT 11m full carbon, 29
Frame size S2
Frame material Carbon
Saddle Bridge Comp, Hollow Cr-mo rails, 155/143mm
Shifter SRAM AXS POD Controller
Rear derailleur SRAM GX Eagle Transmission Derailleur
Stem Alloy Trail Stem, 35mm bar bore

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

Turbo Levo Expert 2023

1001018-002 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das neue Turbo Levo ist der Inbegriff nie zuvor erreichter Power. Fahre mit ihm noch viel mehr Trails in der unvergleichlichen Kombination aus Fahrqualität, Leistung und Reichweite. Seit fast 40 Jahren sind wir besessen davon, die besten Mountainbikes der Welt zu bauen und das Levo ist die unter Strom gesetzte Quintessenz unserer ambitionierten Anstrengung. Somit verwundert es auch nicht, dass sich seit seiner Einführung jedes andere E-MTB an ihm messen lassen muss. Unsere neue Version verschiebt dieses Maximum an Performance weiter in Sphären, die du nur mit dem Levo erreichst.

Unser Wunderwerk baut auf unserem Turbo Full Power 2.2-Motor und der Turbo Connect Unit (TCU) auf, die dich mit einer sanften und gleichmäßigen Verstärkung deines Inputs unterstützen. Bis zum Vierfachen deiner Leistung erweitert das Levo die Grenzen deiner Reichweite mit bis zu fünf Stunden Trail-Zeit. Damit du entscheiden kannst, wohin und wie schnell du fahren möchtest. Und sei versichert, du wirst weiter fahren und mehr erkunden als je zuvor. Zudem prahlt der optimierte Rahmen mit 150 mm speziell abgestimmter Hinterradfederung und einstellbarer Geometrie für das stabilste und natürlichste Fahrgefühl unter den Bikes seiner Klasse. Denn am Ende des Tages ist es der Ride, der zählt. Vertraue uns, wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Und bei der Ausstattung zieht es dir deine MTB-Schuhe aus. Mit dem Turbo Levo Expert erreicht dein Trailriding dank der umfangreichen Range des GX Eagle AXS Transmission Antriebs von SRAM und der butterweichen Federung der FOX Performance Elite Serie sowie einem leichten und haltbaren Roval Traverse Aluminium-Laufradsatz ein neues Level.

  • Der voll integrierte Turbo Full Power 2.2-Motor, der Akku mit 700 Wh und die fortschrittliche MasterMind Turbo Control Unit (TCU) des Levo liefern ein in seiner Bikeklasse sonst unerreichtes Drehmoment von 90 Nm und eine Leistung von 565 Watt für bis zu fünf Stunden Fahrzeit.
  • Die MasterMind Turbo Control Unit ist deine Informationszentrale mit anpassbaren Anzeigefeldern, einschließlich des genauen Prozentsatzes des Akkuladestands. Darüber hinaus verfügt sie über unsere brandneue MicroTune-Funktion, womit die Leistung in jedem Modus in Schritten von 10% angepasst werden kann. So erhältst du genau die Unterstützung, die du brauchst, um genau den Ride zu erleben, den du dir wünschst.
  • Das mit viel Hingabe entwickelte Fahrwerkdesign unter Verwendung unterschiedlicher Laufradgrößen, vorn 29″, hinten 27,5″, sorgt für ein überaus wendiges Fahrverhalten, so dass du blitzschnell Gräben um andere E-MTBs ziehen kannst. Das großzügige Cockpit zentriert dich auf dem Bike und optimiert Traktion und Kurvenkontrolle. Das niedrige Tretlager, der flache Steuerrohrwinkel und der reduzierte Gabeloffset erhöhen darüber hinaus die Stabilität im Gelände.
  • Das Levo bietet sechs unterschiedliche Geometrieeinstellungen, mit denen du leicht die Performance des Bikes an deinen Fahrstil und das Terrain anpassen kannst. Der Steuerrohrwinkel kann zwischen 63 und 65,5 Grad eingestellt werden. Die Tretlagerhöhe kann um 7 mm erhöht oder abgesenkt werden.
  • Der hintere Federweg mit 150 mm ist geschmeidig bei kleinen Unebenheiten, verschlingt Einschläge kantiger Hindernisse ohne zu zucken, verfrühstückt massive G-Outs und gewährleistet dennoch erstaunliches Pedalierverhalten. Dabei stellt er sicher, dass deine Kraft mit absoluter Effizienz auf den Boden übertragen wird.
  • Die Bestimmung der geeigneten Bikegröße anhand des von Specialized entwickelten Konzepts S-Sizing basiert auf den Parametern, auf die es wirklich ankommt: Auf deiner Größe und deinem Fahrstil, nicht auf deiner Beininnenlänge. Sechs Größen mit ähnlichen Steuerrohrlängen und Überstandshöhen ermöglichen es dir, die Größe zu wählen, die am besten zu deinem individuellen Stil passt. Ausgehend von deiner Körpergröße sind kleinere S-Size-Größen wendiger und flinker für verspieltes Fahren auf flowigen Trails, während größere S-Size-Größen mehr Stabilität und ein geräumigeres Fahrgefühl bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten über grobes Gelände bieten.

Turbo Levo Expert 2023

Spezifikationen

Akku Specialized M3-700, Integrated battery, 700Wh
Bremsen Vorne: SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 220mm rotor / Hinten: SRAM Code Silver Stealth, 4-piston caliper, hydraulic disc, 200mm rotor
Display Specialized MasterMind TCU, percentage of remaining charge, 120 possible display configurations, MicroTune assist adjustment, ANT+/Bluetooth®, w/Handlebar remote
Gabel Fox 38 Performance Elite, Grip 2 damper, 29
Grundfarbe 1 Schwarz
Herstellerfarbe GLOSS / SATIN OBSIDIAN / GLOSS TAUPE
Hinterbaudämpfer Fox Float X2 Performance Elite series, 210x55mm, S1: Fox Float DPS Performance Elite series, 210x52.5mm
Hinterreifen Eliminator, GRID TRAIL casing, GRIPTON® T7 compound, 2Bliss Ready, 27.5x2.6
Kassette SRAM GX Eagle Transmission Cassette, 12spd, 10-52t
Kurbelsatz Praxis Forged/Custom Offset/ISIS Spindle Interface, 160mm
Lenker Specialized Trail, 7050 alloy, 8-degree backsweep, 6-degree upsweep, 30mm rise, 780mm, 35mm clamp
Modelljahr 2023
Modellnummer 95223-3802
Motor Specialized 2.2 Custom Rx Trail Tuned Motor
Rahmen FACT 11m full carbon, 29
Rahmengröße S2
Rahmenmaterial Carbon
Sattel Bridge Comp, Hollow Cr-mo rails, 155/143mm
Schalthebel SRAM AXS POD Controller
Schaltwerk SRAM GX Eagle Transmission Derailleur
Vorbau Alloy Trail Stem, 35mm bar bore

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!