TARMAC SL7 EXPERT 2022

1000030-009 Specialized
Size

Size

Farbe

Farbe

The new Tarmac is designed to go fast, there are no ifs and buts - but it represents so much more than just aerodynamic prowess. With the lightweight Rider First Engineered™ frame, it offers the best possible ride characteristics for any rider, regardless of size. No matter what you have planned for your new Tarmac, it's ready to help you achieve your goals - PRs, KOMs or podiums. Your bike to leave them all behind. With a full Shimano Ultegra Di2 electronic groupset for crisp and fast shifting and S-Works Turbo 700 x 26 mm tires to keep you rolling fast, the new Tarmac gives you indescribable performance at a more palatable price.
  • 'Aero is everything'—we’ve been preaching it for years and it’s still the driving force for the new Tarmac. In our quest for tube shapes that deliver the fastest frame that the UCI rules allow, we took a page out of the Venge development book and utilized our FreeFoil Shape Library. Armed with a library of optimized shapes, we turned to the Win Tunnel to plug these shapes into a modular test bike, for more testing and validation. The result? A new Tarmac Expert that’s faster than before—33 seconds faster over 40km than the Tarmac SL6. No compromises, just pure speed.
  • While aerodynamics were paramount to the Tarmac’s development, and to the development of all of our race bikes, weight was the co-pilot on this optimal race bike journey. Previously “aero bikes” always compromised in the weight department—the more drag you reduced, the more weight you gained. With the new Tarmac, our design philosophy was to keep it at, or below, the UCI weight limit out of the box, with no sacrifices to aerodynamics. And with the help of the FreeFoil Shape Library, tools like isotopic FEA analysis, and some engineering wizardry by the best engineers in the industry, we delivered a frame that weighs a mere 920 grams, without giving up a gram of aero, stiffness or ride quality.
  • Continuing our quest to develop the perfect race bike, we used our Rider-First Engineered™ philosophy to ensure that the new Tarmac is the most balanced, best handling Tarmac yet—no matter the size. With an army of the world’s best test riders from our three World Tour Teams — Boels-Dolmans, Deceuninck-Quick-Step, and Bora-hansgrohe — we made changes to the Tarmac based on their thousands of kilometers on the road. We balanced the ride quality between the front and rear end, so even the longest days in the saddle continue to be comfortable—all without giving up anything to the Tarmac’s legendary handling and race-winning snappiness.
  • Building on the learnings from the Venge, the new Tarmac utilizes simple integration to create a clean, fast cockpit that’s easy to live with. We’ve improved the routing for any configuration — mechanical shifting, traditional stems, round bars, etc. — all while keeping its aerodynamic attributes. These same traits also make the new Tarmac easy to work on and easy to travel with. It’s a win-win.

TARMAC SL7 EXPERT 2022

Specifications

Brakes Shimano Ultegra R817, hydraulic disc
Fork FACT Carbon, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Base colour 1 Multicolour
Rear tyre S-Works Turbo, 120 TPI, folding bead, BlackBelt protection, 700x26mm
Cassette Shimano Ultegra, 12-speed, 11-30t
Crankset Shimano Ultegra R8100
Handlebars Specialized Expert Shallow Drop, alloy, 125mm drop x 75mm reach
Model year 2022
Frame Tarmac SL7 FACT 10r Carbon, Rider First Engineered, Win Tunnel Engineered, Clean Routing, Threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Frame size 56
Saddle Body Geometry Power Expert, titanium rails
Shifter Shimano Ultegra R8170, hydraulic disc
Rear derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8150, 12-speed
Front derailleur Shimano Ultegra R8150, braze-on
Stem Tarmac integrated stem, 6-degree

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

TARMAC SL7 EXPERT 2022

1000030-009 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Das neue Tarmac ist darauf ausgelegt, schnell zu fahren, es gibt kein Wenn und Aber - aber es repräsentiert so viel mehr als nur aerodynamische Fähigkeiten. Mit dem leichten Rider First Engineered™-Rahmen bietet es, unabhängig von seiner Größe, die bestmöglichen Fahreigenschaften für jeden Rider. Ganz gleich, was du für dein neues Tarmac geplant hast, es ist bereit, dir beim Erreichen deiner Ziele zu helfen - PRs, KOMs oder Podestplätze. Dein Bike, um sie alle hinter dir zu lassen. Mit einer kompletten elektronischen Shimano Ultegra Di2-Gruppe für knackige und schnelle Schaltvorgänge und S-Works Turbo 700 x 26 mm Reifen, die dafür sorgen, dass du schnellst rollst, bietet das neue Tarmac dir eine unbeschreiblich Leistung zu einem schmackhafteren Preis.
 
  • "Aero ist alles" - das predigen wir schon seit Jahren und es ist immer noch die treibende Kraft für das neue Tarmac. Bei unserer Suche nach Rohrformen, die den schnellsten Rahmen liefern, den die UCI-Regeln zulassen, haben wir eine Seite aus dem Venge-Entwicklungsbuch genommen und unsere FreeFoil Shape Library verwendet. Mit einer Bibliothek optimierter Formen bewaffnet, wandten wir uns an den Win Tunnel, um diese Formen in ein modulares Testrad einzubauen, um weitere Tests und Validierungen durchzuführen. Das Ergebnis? Ein neues Tarmac Expert, das schneller als zuvor ist - 33 Sekunden schneller über 40 km als das Tarmac SL6. Keine Kompromisse, nur pure Geschwindigkeit.
  • Während die Aerodynamik bei der Entwicklung des Tarmac und bei der Entwicklung aller unserer Rennräder im Vordergrund stand, war das Gewicht der Co-Pilot auf dieser Reise zum optimalen Rennrad. Bisherige "Aero-Bikes" gingen immer Kompromisse beim Gewicht ein - je mehr Luftwiderstand man reduzierte, desto mehr Gewicht gewann man. Beim neuen Tarmac bestand unsere Designphilosophie darin, das Gewicht auf oder unter dem UCI-Limit zu halten, ohne Abstriche bei der Aerodynamik zu machen. Mit Hilfe der FreeFoil Shape Library, Werkzeugen wie der isotopischen FEA-Analyse und der Ingenieurskunst der besten Ingenieure der Branche haben wir einen Rahmen entwickelt, der nur 920 Gramm wiegt, ohne ein Gramm an Aerodynamik, Steifigkeit oder Fahrqualität einzubüßen.
  • In unserem Bestreben, das perfekte Rennrad zu entwickeln, haben wir unsere Rider-First Engineered™-Philosophie angewandt, um sicherzustellen, dass das neue Tarmac das bisher ausgewogenste und am besten zu handhabende Tarmac ist - unabhängig von der Größe. Mit einem Heer der weltbesten Testfahrer aus unseren drei World Tour Teams - Boels-Dolmans, Deceuninck-Quick-Step und Bora-hansgrohe - haben wir auf der Grundlage ihrer tausenden von Kilometern auf der Straße Änderungen am Tarmac vorgenommen. Wir haben die Fahrqualität zwischen Vorder- und Hinterrad ausgeglichen, so dass selbst die längsten Tage im Sattel weiterhin komfortabel sind - und das alles, ohne etwas von dem legendären Handling und der rennerprobten Schnelligkeit des Tarmacs einzubüßen.
  • Das neue Tarmac baut auf den Erkenntnissen des Venge auf und nutzt eine einfache Integration, um ein sauberes, schnelles Cockpit zu schaffen, mit dem man gut leben kann. Wir haben das Routing für jede Konfiguration verbessert - mechanische Schaltung, traditionelle Vorbauten, runde Lenker usw. - und dabei seine aerodynamischen Eigenschaften beibehalten. Dank dieser Eigenschaften ist das neue Tarmac einfach zu bedienen und leicht zu fahren. Eine Win-Win-Situation.

TARMAC SL7 EXPERT 2022

Spezifikationen

Bremsen Shimano Ultegra R817, hydraulic disc
Gabel FACT Carbon, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Grundfarbe 1 Multicolor
Hinterreifen S-Works Turbo, 120 TPI, folding bead, BlackBelt protection, 700x26mm
Kassette Shimano Ultegra, 12-speed, 11-30t
Kurbelsatz Shimano Ultegra R8100
Lenker Specialized Expert Shallow Drop, alloy, 125mm drop x 75mm reach
Modelljahr 2022
Rahmen Tarmac SL7 FACT 10r Carbon, Rider First Engineered, Win Tunnel Engineered, Clean Routing, Threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Rahmengröße 56
Sattel Body Geometry Power Expert, titanium rails
Schalthebel Shimano Ultegra R8170, hydraulic disc
Schaltwerk Shimano Ultegra R8150, 12-speed
Umwerfer Shimano Ultegra R8150, braze-on
Vorbau Tarmac integrated stem, 6-degree

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!