RAVEN 8.8

1000505-003 Focus
Size

Size

Color

Color

Lightweight carbon frame with I.C.S. integration

The lightweight carbon frame makes the new RAVEN 8.8 as stiff as necessary and as comfortable as possible. Thanks to the cleverly integrated storage compartment (I.C.S.), all your essential accessories can be cleverly stowed in the frame of your RAVEN 8.8.

Fun off and on the trails

A shorter stem and longer top tube give the hardtail mountain bike with 120 mm suspension travel a more direct steering response with increased stability. With its wide 2.4" tires, the RAVEN 8.8 is not only fun to ride downhill, but is also very comfortable. But that's not all: the RAVEN 8.8 offers all-round riding fun that also makes the way to the trail a great riding experience.

Adjustable steering angle position and trail-ready at the touch of a button

The new RAVEN 8.8 is equipped with a dropper seatpost (S & M = 125 mm, L = 150 mm, XL = 170 mm travel) so that you are ready for the trail at the push of a button. The steering angle of your RAVEN 8.8 can be easily changed from 66.5° to 67.5° by turning the headset shells. A steeper angle offers a more agile setting. A slacker angle, on the other hand, offers a downhill-oriented setting.

Size guide

Our size chart provides you with an initial recommendation for the optimum bike size. However, we would like to point out that this is only a general guide. For the best riding comfort and ideal performance, it is essential that your bike is customised to you.

We will be happy to help you choose the right model and size. You can contact us at any time for personalised advice or a bike fitting. Book an appointment for a consultation or simply send us an email to info@stenger-bike.de.

RAVEN 8.8

Specifications

Number of gears
12
Brakes
Shimano SLX M7100
Fork
FOX 34 Float Rhythm 29, Grip, Sweep-Adj., 110x15 mm, 44 mm rake
Size
L
Base colour 1
Turquoise
Base colour 2
Black
Manufacturer colour
Bluegreen Glossy / Carbon Raw Glossy
Rear tyre
Maxxis Rekon, 61-622, 3C
Cassette
Shimano SLX M7100, 12-speed
Crankset
Shimano FC-MT512
Wheel size
29
Handlebars
Aluminium, 760 mm, rise: 25 mm, backsweep: 9°, 31.8 mm
Model year
2023
Frame
Diamond
Frame shape
Diamond
Frame size
48
Frame material
Carbon
Saddle
Selle Royal Groove
Shifter
Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Rear derailleur
Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Stem
FOCUS C.I.S. 2.0 MTB integrated, 31.8 mm, aluminium

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

RAVEN 8.8

1000505-003 Focus
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Leichter Carbon-Rahmen mit I.C.S. Integration

Der leichte Carbon-Rahmen macht das neue RAVEN 8.8 so steif wie nötig und so komfortabel wie möglich. Dank clever integriertem Staufach (I.C.S.) lässt sich all dein essenzielles Zubehör schlau in den Rahmen deines RAVEN 8.8 verstauen.

Spaß abseits und auf den Trails

Durch einen kürzeren Vorbau und längerem Oberrohr erhält das Hardtail-Mountainbike mit 120 mm-Federweg ein direkteres Lenkverhalten bei erhöhter Stabilität. Mit seinen breiten 2,4"-Reifen macht das RAVEN 8.8 nicht nur bergab Spaß, sondern ist auch sehr komfortabel. Aber nicht nur das: Das RAVEN 8.8 bietet einen Rundum-Fahrspaß, der auch den Weg zum Trail zu einem tollen Fahrerlebnis macht.

Anpassbare Lenkwinkel-Position und Trail-Ready auf Knopfdruck

Das neue RAVEN 8.8 ist mit einer absenkbare Sattelstütze (S & M = 125 mm, L = 150 mm, XL = 170 mm travel) ausgestattet, damit du auf Knopfdruck bereit für den Trail bist. Durch Drehen der Steuersatzschalen kann der Lenkwinkel deines RAVEN 8.8 einfach von 66,5° auf 67,5° verändert werden. Ein steilerer Winkel bietet eine agilere Einstellung. Ein flacherer Winkel bietet hingegen eine bergab-orientierte Einstellung.

Größentabelle

Unsere Größentabelle bietet Dir eine erste Empfehlung zur optimalen Fahrradgröße. Wir möchten jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei lediglich um eine allgemeine Orientierung handelt. Für den besten Fahrkomfort und die ideale Leistung ist es unerlässlich, dass Dein Fahrrad genau auf Dich angepasst wird.

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells und der richtigen Größe. Für eine individuelle Beratung oder ein Bike Fitting kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Buche gerne einen Termin zur Beratung oder schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@stenger-bike.de.

RAVEN 8.8

Spezifikationen

Anzahl Gänge
12
Bremsen
Shimano SLX M7100
Gabel
FOX 34 Float Rhythm 29, Grip, Sweep-Adj., 110x15 mm, 44 mm rake
Größe
L
Grundfarbe 1
Türkis
Grundfarbe 2
Schwarz
Herstellerfarbe
Bluegreen Glossy / Carbon Raw Glossy
Hinterreifen
Maxxis Rekon, 61-622, 3C
Kassette
Shimano SLX M7100, 12-speed
Kurbelsatz
Shimano FC-MT512
Laufradgröße
29
Lenker
Aluminium, 760 mm, rise: 25 mm, backsweep: 9°, 31.8 mm
Modelljahr
2023
Rahmen
Diamond
Rahmenform
diamant
Rahmengröße
48
Rahmenmaterial
Carbon
Sattel
Selle Royal Groove
Schalthebel
Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Schaltwerk
Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Vorbau
FOCUS C.I.S. 2.0 MTB integrated, 31.8 mm, aluminium

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!