Diverge Comp 2024

1001019-002 Specialized
Size

Size

Colour

Colour

Whether your goal is to escape on gravel back roads, far from cars and crowds, or drop the hammer at the front of your favorite gravel race, no bike does it better than the new Diverge. It’s quite simply the fastest, most capable - and just maybe the most fun - bike we’ve ever made, delivering a ride that’s quick and lively under power, but stable and confidence inspiring when the terrain gets rough. From Future Shock 2.0 and all-new gravel geometry, to internal storage and category leading tire clearance, the new Diverge represents everything we’ve learned over more than 40 years of riding road, gravel and dirt. The Diverge writes an entirely new chapter in the gravel bike category, so you can dream up entirely new rides. It’s the ultimate getaway vehicle.

With a FACT 9r carbon frame and Future Shock 2.0, the Diverge Comp will have you riding faster and more confidently over more terrain than you ever imagined possible. SRAM’s wireless Apex eTap AXS 12-speed groupset delivers quick, crisp shifting and alloy DT Swiss G540 wheels keep you rolling efficiently, while Kanza winning Pathfinder Pro 42mm tires deliver performance across smooth pavement, dirt roads and gravel tracks. To give the Diverge Comp a perfectly balanced ride we spec Roval’s Terra seat post.
  • Nothing unlocks a bike’s capability like tire clearance, so we gave the new Diverge a whopping 47mm of tire clearance with a 700c wheel and 2.1” with a 650b wheel. Thanks to a drive-side chain stay utilizing a solid beam of carbon behind the chainrings, we’ve created clearance without using a fragile dropped chain stay design or increasing chain stay length.
  • We’ve given the Diverge plenty of rack mounts, including fork and top tube mounts, to ensure you can take what you need, no matter how far you plan to go, or how long you plan to stay out. Note: all carbon models will need an aftermarket seatpost clamp with rack mount to install a rear rack. (Part Number: S184700001).

Diverge Comp 2024

Specifications

Brakes Vorne: SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc / Hinten: SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc
Fork Future Shock 2.0 w/ Smooth Boot, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Base colour 1 Green
Manufacturer colour SATIN OAK GREEN/SMOKE
Rear tyre Pathfinder Pro 2BR, Tan sidewall, 700x42
Cassette SRAM PG1210, 12-Speed, 11-50t
Crankset SRAM Apex DUB Wide
Handlebars Specialized Adventure Gear Hover, 103mm drop x 70mm reach x 12º flare
Model year 2024
Model number 95424-5052
Frame Specialized Diverge FACT 9r carbon, SWAT™ Door integration, Future Shock suspension, threaded BB, internal routing, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Frame size 52
Frame material Carbon
Saddle Body Geometry Power Sport, steel rails
Shifter SRAM Force eTap AXS
Rear derailleur SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc
Stem Future Stem, Comp

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

Diverge Comp 2024

1001019-002 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Ob du auf Wegen fern von Autos und Menschenmassen dem Alltag entkommen oder bei deinem Lieblingsrennen auf Schotter ganz weit vorn mitfahren willst, kein Bike kann das besser als das neue Diverge Comp. Es ist einfach das vielseitigste Gravelbike, das wir je gebaut haben – und macht am meisten Spaß. Es ist schnell und wendig, wenn du es wissen willst, und stabil und vertrauenerweckend auf Trampelpfaden. Von Future Shock 2.0 und der völlig neuen Gravel-Geometrie über den integrierten Stauraum bis hin zur größten Reifenfreiheit in seiner Kategorie kommt im neuen Diverge Rahmenset alles zur Anwendung, was wir in fast 50 Jahren Biken auf der Straße, im Gelände und auf Schotterpisten gelernt haben. Mit dem Diverge öffnen wir ein komplett neues Gravel-Kapitel und du kannst von völlig neuen Rides träumen. Es ist das ultimative Bike, um deinen Alltag hinter dir zu lassen.

Mit dem FACT 9r Carbonrahmen und der Future Shock 2.0 lässt dich das Diverge Comp schneller und souveräner über verschiedenstes Terrain fahren, als du dir vorstellen kannst. Die elektrische Apex eTap AXS Schaltgruppe mit 12 Gängen von SRAM sorgt für rasche, präzise Schaltvorgänge und die DT Swiss G540 Laufräder aus Aluminium mit den Pathfinder Pro Reifen in 42 mm Breite garantieren Performance auf glattem Asphalt und Schotterstraßen. Mit der Roval Terra Sattelstütze ist das Diverge Comp optimal ausbalanciert und sorgt für den ultimativen Gravelride.

  • Nichts erweitert die Fähigkeiten eines Bikes so sehr wie die Reifenfreiheit. Deshalb haben wir dem neuen Diverge satte 47 mm bzw. 1,8 Zoll Reifenfreiheit bei 700C- und 53 mm bzw. 2,1 Zoll bei 650B-Laufrädern spendiert. Die antriebsseitige Kettenstrebe haben wir hinter den Kettenblättern verstärkt. So konnten wir Freiraum schaffen und auf eine anfällige, abgesenkte Kettenstrebenkonstruktion oder längere Kettenstreben verzichten.
  • Wir haben dem Diverge eine Vielzahl von Montagepunkten spendiert, welche auch an Gabel und Oberrohr zu finden sind – damit du, egal wie lange du unterwegs sein wirst, deine Ausrüstung mitnehmen kannst. Als Hinweis: Alle Modelle aus Carbon brauchen eine besondere Sattelstützenklemme, damit ein Heckgepäckträger installiert werden kann. Diese kann über die Teilenummer S184700001 bezogen werden.

Diverge Comp 2024

Spezifikationen

Bremsen Vorne: SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc / Hinten: SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc
Gabel Future Shock 2.0 w/ Smooth Boot, 12x100mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Grundfarbe 1 Grün
Herstellerfarbe SATIN OAK GREEN/SMOKE
Hinterreifen Pathfinder Pro 2BR, Tan sidewall, 700x42
Kassette SRAM PG1210, 12-Speed, 11-50t
Kurbelsatz SRAM Apex DUB Wide
Lenker Specialized Adventure Gear Hover, 103mm drop x 70mm reach x 12º flare
Modelljahr 2024
Modellnummer 95424-5052
Rahmen Specialized Diverge FACT 9r carbon, SWAT™ Door integration, Future Shock suspension, threaded BB, internal routing, 12x142mm thru-axle, flat-mount disc
Rahmengröße 52
Rahmenmaterial Carbon
Sattel Body Geometry Power Sport, steel rails
Schalthebel SRAM Force eTap AXS
Schaltwerk SRAM Apex eTAP AXS, hydraulic disc
Vorbau Future Stem, Comp

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!