ALLEZ E5 DISC SPORT

1000016-004 Specialized
Size

Size

Color

Color

We've spent four decades refining our Allez and we're proud to say the new Allez is our best yet. Not only is it the lightest road bike in its class,* it also offers more confidence, versatility and performance than ever before - for more riders than ever before. Whether you're looking for a high-quality frame or a bike for weekend trips and fast commutes, or if you're just starting your road bike journey, performance on the road starts with the Allez Sport.

THE LIGHTEST IN ITS CLASS: Thanks to our E5 alloy, the high-quality double-butted frame of the Allez weighs just 1,375 grams** and, in combination with the modern, well-thought-out geometry, ensures a fast and agile ride. For a smooth ride and further weight savings, we install a full carbon fork as standard, i.e. without an aluminum fork shaft. It is therefore no surprise that the Allez is the lightest road bike in its class.

INCREDIBLE CONFIDENCE: The high-quality E5 aluminum frame is light, fast, durable and did we mention it's beautiful? It has an excellent stiffness-to-weight ratio. And combined with the unmatched all-weather stopping power of disc brakes, it results in ultimate confidence - no matter what speed. For long rides, the frame has the same comfortable endurance geometry as our legendary Roubaix, allowing you to ride the Allez down twisty roads as if you were riding a pure race bike.

VERSATILITY AND PERFORMANCE: With rack and fender mounts, the Allez is well suited for your commute to work or class. At the same time, it offers enough performance for the next KOMs or community rides on the weekend. With tire clearance of up to 35 mm, or 32 mm with fenders, you can tackle the roughest roads and even light gravel with no problems. And when the roads get steep, the Allez scores with a wide gear ratio so that you can pedal comfortably and, above all, efficiently through the climb.

*Compared to aluminum bikes with disc brakes in the same price range available in retail stores.
**Production sample weight. Actual weight may vary slightly.
***Some models are shown with racks, fenders and carbon wheels, which are not included. Additional equipment can be purchased through Specialized.com or our Specialized dealers.

  • The smooth Shimano gear system with 50 and 34 tooth chainrings at the front and a cassette with 11-32 teeth at the rear gives you the gear range you need to keep up with dynamic group rides or tackle the steepest climb on your way to work.
  • 30mm wide tires give you the option to run low air pressures - this smooths out bumpy roads and the larger contact area provides more confidence when cornering.
  • Disc brakes with 160 mm brake discs at the front and rear ensure more braking power and more differentiated braking in all weather conditions.
  • A full carbon fork and E5 aluminum frame with confidence-inspiring endurance geometry put you in the perfect riding position for sporty community rides or solo adventures on the road. Thanks to hidden mounting points for mudguards and a rack, you can easily use the Allez on your commute all year round.

Size guide

Our size chart provides you with an initial recommendation for the optimum bike size. However, we would like to point out that this is only a general guide. For the best riding comfort and ideal performance, it is essential that your bike is customised to you.

We will be happy to help you choose the right model and size. You can contact us at any time for personalised advice or a bike fitting. Book an appointment for a consultation or simply send us an email to info@stenger-bike.de.

ALLEZ E5 DISC SPORT

Specifications

Brakes
Shimano 15, Hydraulic disc
Fork
Specialized FACT full carbon, flat mount disc, 1-1/8
Rear tyre
ROADSPORT, 700X30
Cassette
CASSETTE, SUNRACE,CSRS0.TAU0.XS0,11-32T,10SP,SHIMNAO,W/ALLOY SPIDER, PLASTIC SPACERS, STEEL LOCKRING
Crankset
Practice Alba
Handlebars
Specialized Shallow Drop, 6061, 70x125mm, 31.8mm clamp
Model year
2023
Frame
Specialized E5 Premium Aluminum, flat mount disc, fully manipulated tubing w/ SmoothWelds, internal cable routing, threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle
Frame size
54
Saddle
Body Geometry Bridge Saddle, steel rails
Shifter
Shimano Deore XT 4720, 10-speed
Rear derailleur
Shimano Deore, 10-speed
Front derailleur
Shimano Tiagra, braze-on
Stem
3D-forged alloy, 31.8mm, 7-degree rise

Please note that there may be deviations between the specified and the installed components on bicycles.

Unleash the full potential of your bike with us.

Ride with confidence and enjoy every pedal stroke – we make it possible.

Our Services

Together we will find the perfect product.

Our experts at Stenger are bike enthusiasts themselves. We know exactly how important it is to have the perfect equipment to enjoy cycling to the fullest.

View

Take advantage of our expert advice on site!

ALLEZ E5 DISC SPORT

1000016-004 Specialized
Größe

Größe

Farbe

Farbe

Seit vier Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir an der Weiterentwicklung unseres Allez und mit Stolz können wir behaupten, dass das neue Allez unser bisher bestes ist. Es ist nicht nur das leichteste Rennrad seiner Klasse,* es bietet auch mehr Vertrauen, Vielseitigkeit und Performance als jemals zuvor – für mehr Rider als jemals zuvor. Egal, ob du auf der Suche nach einem hochwertigen Rahmen oder einem Bike für Wochenendausflüge und schnelle Rides zur Arbeit bist. Und wenn du deine Reise in die Rennradwelt gerade erst angetreten hast: Performance auf der Straße beginnt mit dem Allez Sport.

DAS LEICHTESTE SEINER KLASSE: Aufgrund unserer E5-Legierung bringt der hochwertig doppelt konifizierte Rahmen des Allez nur 1.375 Gramm** auf die Waage und sorgt so in Verbindung mit der modernen, durchdachten Geometrie für ein schnelles und wendiges Fahrverhalten. Für geschmeidiges Fahrgefühl und weitere Einsparungen beim Gewichts verbauen wir serienmäßig eine Vollcarbongabel, also ohne Gabelschaft aus Aluminium. Es ist daher keine Überraschung, dass das Allez das leichteste Rennrad seiner Klasse ist.

UNGLAUBLICHES VERTRAUEN: Der hochwertige E5 Aluminiumrahmen ist leicht, schnell, langlebig und haben wir erwähnt, dass er wunderschön ist? Er besitzt ein exzellentes Verhältnis aus Steifigkeit und Gewicht. Und verbunden mit der bei jedem Wetter unübertroffenen Bremskraft von Scheibenbremsen führt das zu ultimativem Vertrauen – egal bei welchen Geschwindigkeiten. Für lange Rides besitzt der Rahmen die gleiche komfortable Endurance-Geometrie wie unser legendäres Roubaix. Diese ermöglicht dir, mit dem Allez kurvenreiche Straßen so zu fahren, als hättest du ein pures Racebike unter dir.

VIELSEITIGKEIT UND PERFORMANCE: Mit Gepäckträger- und Schutzblechhalterungen eignet sich das Allez gut für deinen Weg zur Arbeit oder zum Unterricht. Gleichzeitig bietet es Performance genug für die nächsten KOMs oder Community-Rides am Wochenende. Mit einer Reifenfreiheit von bis zu 35 mm bzw. 32 mm mit Schutzblechen kannst du die härtesten Straßen und sogar leichten Schotter ohne Probleme bewältigen. Und wenn die Straßen steil werden, punktet das Allez mit einer umfangreichen Übersetzung, damit du bequem und vor allem effizient durch den Anstieg pedalieren kannst.

*Verglichen mit Bikes aus Aluminium und mit Scheibenbremsen in der gleichen Preisklasse, die im Einzelhandel erhältlich sind.
**Gewicht des Produktionsmusters. Das tatsächliche Gewicht kann leicht davon abweichen.
***Einige Modelle sind mit Gepäckträgern, Schutzblechen und Carbonlaufrädern abgebildet, die nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Zusätzliches Equipment kann über Specialized.com oder unsere Specialized Fachhändler erworben werden.

  • Die leichtgängige Schaltung von Shimano mit 50er und 34er Kettenblatt vorn und einer Kassette mit 11–32 Zähnen hinten bietet dir die nötige Übersetzungsbandbreite, um bei dynamischen Gruppenfahrten mithalten oder den steilsten Anstieg auf deinem Weg zur Arbeit bewältigen zu können.
  • Reifen mit 30 mm Breite geben dir die Möglichkeit, niedrige Luftdrücke zu fahren – so werden holprige Straßen geglättet und die größere Aufstandsfläche sorgt für mehr Vertrauen in den Kurven.
  • Scheibenbremsen mit 160 mm großen Bremsscheiben vorn und hinten sorgen für mehr Bremskraft und differenzierteres Bremsen bei jedem Wetter.
  • Eine Vollcarbongabel und ein E5 Aluminiumrahmen mit einer vertrauenerweckenden Endurance-Geometrie versetzen dich in die perfekte Fahrposition für sportliche Community-Rides oder Solo-Abenteuer auf der Straße. Dank versteckter Montagepunkte für Schutzbleche und Gepäckträger kannst du das Allez das ganze Jahr über problemlos auf deinem Weg zur Arbeit einsetzen.

Größentabelle

Unsere Größentabelle bietet Dir eine erste Empfehlung zur optimalen Fahrradgröße. Wir möchten jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei lediglich um eine allgemeine Orientierung handelt. Für den besten Fahrkomfort und die ideale Leistung ist es unerlässlich, dass Dein Fahrrad genau auf Dich angepasst wird.

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Auswahl des passenden Modells und der richtigen Größe. Für eine individuelle Beratung oder ein Bike Fitting kannst Du Dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Buche gerne einen Termin zur Beratung oder schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@stenger-bike.de.

ALLEZ E5 DISC SPORT

Spezifikationen

Bremsen
Shimano 15, Hydraulic disc
Gabel
Specialized FACT full carbon, flat mount disc, 1-1/8
Hinterreifen
ROADSPORT, 700X30
Kassette
CASSETTE, SUNRACE,CSRS0.TAU0.XS0,11-32T,10SP,SHIMNAO,W/ALLOY SPIDER, PLASTIC SPACERS, STEEL LOCKRING
Kurbelsatz
Praxis Alba
Lenker
Specialized Shallow Drop, 6061, 70x125mm, 31.8mm clamp
Modelljahr
2023
Rahmen
Specialized E5 Premium Aluminum, flat mount disc, fully manipulated tubing w/ SmoothWelds, internal cable routing, threaded BB, 12x142mm thru-axle
Rahmengröße
54
Sattel
Body Geometry Bridge Saddle, steel rails
Schalthebel
Shimano Tiagra Disc 4720, 10-speed
Schaltwerk
Shimano Tiagra, 10-speed
Umwerfer
Shimano Tiagra, braze-on
Vorbau
3D-forged alloy, 31.8mm, 7-degree rise

Bitte beachte, dass es zu Abweichungen zwischen den angegebenen- und den verbauten Komponenten bei Fahrrädern kommen kann.

Entfalte mit uns das volle Potenzial Deines Fahrrads.

Fahre mit Selbstvertrauen und genieße jeden Pedaltritt – wir machen’s möglich.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir finden mit Dir zusammen das passende Produkt.

Unsere Experten bei Stenger sind selbst begeisterte Fahrrad-Enthusiasten. Wir wissen genau, wie wichtig es ist, die perfekte Ausrüstung zu haben, um den Fahrradsport in vollen Zügen genießen zu können.

Ansehen

Nutze unsere fachkundige Beratung vor Ort!